Seventh and eight day in Italy.

Wazz up, it´s Edvin here again and my seventh day here in Italy. Today I´m going to ride a horse the whole day I think, because this hotel is pretty "famous" in Sweden because they have swedish horse teachers, so I think this is gonna be amazing. I´m just gonna eat some breakfast and then I´m off on a horse, so I write when I´m back from my trip here in the countryside.
That was beautyful and cool! We started to ride on the road but after a while we went against the forest and all the farms. After a while we stopped to eat lunch and I was pretty glad that we stopped, because my butt hurted very much.
Then we were riding for some hours until we saw an old castle upon a hill, I can´t tell what castle it was because I didn´t knew where I was. So I didn´t know that we were this close to the hotel. It has been a pretty intens day, I think I´m going to bed a bit early today, so bye bye for today and here is some pictures.
 
 Day eight
Wazz up, This is my eight day here in Italy and it´s very warm today so I didn´t do very much. I was at the pool and swimmed for a while and Hugo was searching for the cat Gustavo and his cat friends.
When I tired on just swimming I just lay there in the sun.
 And we had bought bread and some ham yesterday so that was what we ate for lunch that day.
After that there was a tractor that were harvesting the grapes in the farm. So me and my friend went to there to see how it worked without smashing the grapes, and it was actually intresting to watch. I didn´t do much more that day, so there is not very much to tell about that day.
Here is some pictures from this day and Bye Bye.
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

meightb.blogg.se

Hej! Vi är en klass på 25 elever på Djurgårdsskolan i Eskilstuna. Just nu jobbar vi med ett projekt där varje elev ska låtsats resa till ett annat land och ta reda på saker om en speciell nyhet. Ni kommer därför få följa våra "resor" då vi ska skriva 5 inlägg var (på engelska) här på bloggen:)

RSS 2.0