California, day 5

 

Hello blog!

 

In the morning when I woke up, I ate some breakfast, packed my picnic basket, called a taxi and went to the golden gate bridge! The whole trip took 4 and a half hour! But it was so nice, and I found a very nice place to eat my picnic! I had sandwiches, soda and a magazine with me, and I totally loved it! The view was so amazing, and luckily I had my camera with me! I sat there and read my magazine, and then I took a taxi back home to the hotel. I was back at the hotel 11 pm, and went to bed directly. You´ll maybe think this trip was a bit unnecessary, but I really wanted to see the golden gate bridge, so the 9 hours in the taxi was so worth it!

 

The last days I’m just going to be at the hotel, I think. Maybe I’ll go for a shopping trip someday, or do something else, but we´ll see! Have a nice day/evening, and I’ll write more in a few days! See ya!

 

 
The golden gate bridge day/night time
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

meightb.blogg.se

Hej! Vi är en klass på 25 elever på Djurgårdsskolan i Eskilstuna. Just nu jobbar vi med ett projekt där varje elev ska låtsats resa till ett annat land och ta reda på saker om en speciell nyhet. Ni kommer därför få följa våra "resor" då vi ska skriva 5 inlägg var (på engelska) här på bloggen:)

RSS 2.0