Fifth and sixth day in Italy

 
wazz up blog. It´s Edvin here and my fifth day here in Italy. Today I´m just gonna chill here at the pool and swim and maybe read a book. But first I´m gonna eat breakfast, it was very good yesterday so I hope it´s that tasty today too.
It was as good as yesterday so now I´m going for a swim, and as you know I can´t write when I´m in the pool! So I write when I´m dry and not in the water.
That was nice, now I think I´m going to read a very good book that is called Överlevarna. That is the fifth book about a 14 year old boy in England and his mother is Englands most wanted thief. One day she is dead and he has to live in a orphanage and suddenly he is in an office in London. The office is the school Cherubs principals office and he want him to join his school. The thing about the school is that there is not a normal school, it´s a agent school.
I really like this book because he is the same age as me.
Oh I think I might have fallen asleep while I was reading, because the sun is on it´s way down.
There is a strippy cat next to me that my little brother saw yesterday, I think he named it Gustavo and he´s trying to catch a lizard.
Now it´s about seven o´clock in the afternoon and I´m gonna eat now and then I´m gonna sleep I think, so I see you tomorrow. Here is some pictures from this day.
 
Day six
Wazz up I´m back and I´m going to Rome today so I´m just gonna eat some breakfast, then I´m taking the bus to Rome.
It took about two hours until I was in Rome. The first thing I saw when I came in the city was Colosseum and it was huge, I think I´m gonna try to get in there and watch it from the inside.
I couldn´t get in today but tomorrow, but I found some nice information outside Colosseum.
It was finished year 80 as a theater but used for gladiator games with lions and gladiators fighting each other for the fun. Now it´s about one o´clock and I´m really hungry, so I think I will look for a place to eat in, and then I´m going back to San Gimignano. I write when I´m back at the hotel.
I´m back now and I´m really tired, so I think I´ll stop writing here and I see you tomorrow. Bye Bye


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

meightb.blogg.se

Hej! Vi är en klass på 25 elever på Djurgårdsskolan i Eskilstuna. Just nu jobbar vi med ett projekt där varje elev ska låtsats resa till ett annat land och ta reda på saker om en speciell nyhet. Ni kommer därför få följa våra "resor" då vi ska skriva 5 inlägg var (på engelska) här på bloggen:)

RSS 2.0