Day 9 and 10 in Italy

Wazz up, it´s me Edvin and my last two days on my trip to Italy.
Day 9
That day I didn´t do very much, I ate breakfast in the morning and the sun was shining allready. After that I ran to the pool to bath and it felt so good when the sun was shining so much. Then I helped Hugo to search for the cats on the hotel, and we found them.  This time they were four but last time I saw them they were just three.
And that was almost everything I did before lunch, and after we took a trip into the city to find some souvenires to take home. I found a cool t-shirt and some small things. Then we felt hungry so we went to the ice cream bar for some ice cream.
When everybody had found a thing they liked, we looked for a resturant to eat at, because we had been there for about five houres and everyone was tired. We found a really nice resturant with some delicious meat. When we had been there for a while we went home to the hotel to sleep, because we were taking the plane back home to Sweden tomorrow.
 
Day 10
That day I needed to wake up really early in the morning to eat some breakfast. Then we were driving for some hours until we were at Pisa airport, we were at the airport for about two hours before we could board the plane, before that we had to go through five controls.
At the plane I fell asleep so I don´t really remember about the flight, but I woke up when the plane started to land in Sweden, and it felt so good to be home here in sweden again.
Here is some random pictures I took before we left Italy.
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

meightb.blogg.se

Hej! Vi är en klass på 25 elever på Djurgårdsskolan i Eskilstuna. Just nu jobbar vi med ett projekt där varje elev ska låtsats resa till ett annat land och ta reda på saker om en speciell nyhet. Ni kommer därför få följa våra "resor" då vi ska skriva 5 inlägg var (på engelska) här på bloggen:)

RSS 2.0