Blog 4: Last day

 
I leave tomorrow! I really don't want to leave this lovely town, Chicago. You can do whatever you want here, there are churches, zoos, pubs, cinemas, waterpalaces, hotels, everything! And there are even some celebrities that live here, like Jennifer Hudson. The famous singer.
The last days I tried to do so much as possible, for example yesterday I went downtown and shopped for $1500. I bought an iPhone 5, two chinos, dr. Martin-shoes, three shirts and four pairs of socks.
The reason I went to Chicago is because I heard of a guy called Urooj Khan. This guy won $1000000, and a few days later he was found dead. Poisoned by cyanid. The police hasn't found the murder yet. But they are working on it. So I went here to write an article about all this.
Two days ago I visited Sears Tower (or as it is called now; Willis Tower). The height of the tower is 527 m and it got 108 floors over the ground and if you're standing on top of it, you can see the whole Chicago (almost). The view is beautiful!
I really should pack my bags now, but I can't go away from the computer. You know facebook, twitter, tumblr, youtube, grooveshark, spotify. I get distracted all the time. The cab catch me 4:00 am tomorrow. And now the clock is 21:50 pm now. I can sleep on the plane. I don't have to sleep tonight. I haven't eaten yet, so I guess I have to go down to the hotelrestaurant and eat before I go to bed (if I have time to sleep).
No! I really should become more disciplined. I go to the restaurant, eat food, go up to my room, pack the last things, brush my teeth and go to bed. After all it's nice in bed.
So goodnight blog, see you tomorrow. At the plane!!
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

meightb.blogg.se

Hej! Vi är en klass på 25 elever på Djurgårdsskolan i Eskilstuna. Just nu jobbar vi med ett projekt där varje elev ska låtsats resa till ett annat land och ta reda på saker om en speciell nyhet. Ni kommer därför få följa våra "resor" då vi ska skriva 5 inlägg var (på engelska) här på bloggen:)

RSS 2.0